Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsleitung, Vertrieb

Santo Buccheri

Telefon: 07248 9208-0

Email: info@fiabuc.de

 

Josef Stricker

Telefon: 07248 9208-0

Telefon: info@fiabuc.de

 

Gesellschafter i. R.

Teodoro Fiammingo

Telefon: 07248 9208-0

Email: info@fiabuc.de

 

Ansprechpartner

Qualitäts-Umweltmanagement

Bernhard Schweigert

Telefon: 07248 9208-16

Email: schweigert@fiabuc.de

 

Projektleiter

Salvatore Buccheri

Telefon: 07248 9208-22

Email: salvatore.buccheri@fiabuc.de

 

Kaufmännische Leitung

Laura Buccheri, ppa.

Telefon: 07248 9208-17

Email: laura.buccheri@fiabuc.de

 

Einkauf, Disposition

Tatjana Rost

Telefon: 07248 9208-11

Email: rost@fiabuc.de

 

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

Angelika Mössinger

Telefon: 07248 9208-0

Email: moessinger@fiabuc.de

 

Technischer Support

Jarka Schäfer

Telefon: 07248 9208-20

Email: schaefer@fiabuc.de

 

Logistik, Marketing

Larissa Becker

Telefon: 07248 9208-13

Email: becker@fiabuc.de

 

Logistik

Yelena Sobnin

Telefon: 07248 9208-0

Email: sobnin@fiabuc.de

 

Finanzverwaltung

Marion Kalinowski

Telefon: 07248 9208-14

Email: kalinowski@fiabuc.de